1搵工
公司介紹
Innovix
公司信息
僱員數量500-1,000 (中型)
行業技術
網站innovix.com
亮點透過遊戲程式推動持續學習
總部位置新加坡
專精領域!
亞洲領先的技術分銷商

Innovix有60多年分銷經驗,為亞洲的合作夥伴提供市場資訊及供應技術支援。

Charlotte
高級招聘專員,JTH
June
高級地區市場經理
Simon
高級業務經理
值得稱道之處
真實信息
透過遊戲程式推動持續學習
支持員工自主及創新的管理層
主要福利
大有不同
定期舉辦體育及社交活動
年度公司旅遊
享有怡和集團旗下品牌的折扣與優惠

如何取得成功

發展歷程
結合技術與市場營銷專業

Innovix Distribution總部設於新加坡,同時在香港,澳門及馬來西亞等地營運。Innovix是JTH集團旗下公司,同時也是《財富》全球500強排名的上榜公司—怡和集團的成員。

Innovix Distribution代理超過80個資訊科技及生活品牌,有逾5,500亞洲地區分銷伙伴,結合技術與市場專業為客戶帶來業務增長。

給求職者的建議

Innovix
亞洲

Innovix總部位於新加坡,在香港、澳門以及馬來西亞設有辦事處。辦公室經過精心設計,讓員工舒適地工作及休息。

辦公環境
著裝要求商務
佈局開放式
特色寬敞明亮的員工區域
座位固定及共用座位
便利設施免費茶點
工作環境
持續學習

Innovix相信學習不應局限於班房或領袖培訓,希望員工具有持續學習的動機,並提供所需協助。

Innovix提倡「持續學習」的態度及鼓勵員工之間一同用gLearning 學習— 一款寓教於樂的遊戲學習應用程式,提供動畫學習資料、電子遊戲、實用資訊及員工個人分享,令員工可以在任何時間學習。

平易近人的管理層

專注培訓

獨特之處
歡樂的年度晚宴

Innovix的年度晚宴讓員工聚首一堂,並設服裝比賽,公司所有員工,不論普通員工與資深主管均會參與,一同發揮創意穿著各式服裝,享受熱鬧氣氛。此外,公司定期舉辦運動及娛樂活動,每年亦有公司旅行。

Innovix | Hong Kong

Responsibilities: · Responsible to provide administrative support for the team and business unit · Dealing with suppliers and contractors for quotations, orders and payments; · Manage calendar, travel and other bookings at high efficiency · Prepare correspondence, repo...more

4 days ago
Innovix | Malaysia

Try our new Stress Killer game HERE before submitting your application! Your responsibilities Responds to Service Desk tickets, telephone calls and email for technical support. Provide supports to end user operating systems, first level enterprise business application ...more

4 days ago

您的旅程由此開始

1Jobs
About the Company
Innovix
Company Stats
Employees500-1,000 (Medium)
IndustryTechnology
Siteinnovix.com
HighlightPromote learning anywhere anytime with Game learning App
Head OfficeSingapore
What they do!
Leading technology distributor in Asia

With 60 years of distribution expertise, Innovix offers technical and market knowledge with technologies for their channel partners in Asia.

Charlotte
Senior Recruiter, JTH
June
Regional Sr Marketing Manager
Simon
Senior Business Manager
Being Proud
Real Values
Promote learning anywhere anytime with Game learning App
Supportive management that allow autonomy and innovation
Key Benefits
That make a difference
Regular employee sports and social activities
Annual company trip
Discounts & coupons on Jardine brands

How to be successful

How they got there
Combining technical and marketing expertise

Headquartered in Singapore, Innovix Distribution has operations in Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore and Malaysia, and is a division of JTH Group, a member of the Fortune Global 500-listed Jardine Matheson Group.

Innovix Distribution has a portfolio of more than 80 leading ICT and lifestyle brands, with more than 5,500 channel partners in Asia. The company combines technical and marketing expertise with latest technologies to create growth for their partners.

Advice for applicants

Innovix
Asia

Innovix has offices across Singapore, Hong Kong, Macau and Malaysia, with its headquarters in Singapore that has beautifully designed areas for staff to work and relax in.

Office Stats
Dress CodeBusiness
LayoutOpen plan
FeaturesLarge, bright staff areas
DesksFixed desks & Hot desks
AmenitiesFree refreshments
Inside the office
Learning is an attitude

Innovix believes that learning should not be restricted to the classroom or leadership programs and those curious to learn should have the motivation and tools to be empowered to do so.

Innovix promotes “Learning is an attitude” and encourages colleagues to connect, share and learn together via gLearning, a Game Learning app with animated video learning materials, video games, useful information from partners, and business and personal sharing by colleagues. gLearning allows colleagues to learn anywhere, anytime.

Easy to reach management

Training focus

Unique to the office
Fun annual dinner

Innovix’s annual dinner provides a great chance for employees to work together to prepare crazy and fun ideas for a costume competition, with everyone, including senior management, joining in with the fun. The company also hosts regular staff sports and recreational activities on a weekly and quarterly basis, as well as an annual company trip.

Innovix | Hong Kong

Responsibilities: · Responsible to provide administrative support for the team and business unit · Dealing with suppliers and contractors for quotations, orders and payments; · Manage calendar, travel and other bookings at high efficiency · Prepare correspondence, repo...more

1 week ago
Innovix | Malaysia

Try our new Stress Killer game HERE before submitting your application! Your responsibilities Responds to Service Desk tickets, telephone calls and email for technical support. Provide supports to end user operating systems, first level enterprise business application ...more

1 week ago

Search Jobs