5找工作
公司介绍
Otter Products
公司信息
雇员数量1,000+ (大型)
行业科技用品饰物
网站https://www.otterbox.asia/
亮点回馈社群
总部位置美国科罗拉多州
专精领域!
打造卓越独特的商品

Otter Products 构思、设计和打造独特的商品,以保护你的携带式装置,改善生活。无论你在办公室工作,还是山上冒险,Otter Products 都能保护你的装置!

Charlie
Managing Director
May
Head of Operations
Sean
Head of Marketing
值得称道之处
真实信息
回馈社群
鼓励员工发展
管理层采取开放政策
主要福利
大有不同
办公室设计新潮、灵活有弹性
医疗及牙科保险
进修及发展机会

给求职者的建议

发展历程
持守核心价值

Otter Products的故事于1998年在美国开始。当时创办人凭借梦想和愿景在车库​​起家,依靠努力、风险承担及倾听消费者意见,茁壮成长,慢慢发展成自今日的规模。公司更在2011年扩展版图至亚太地区,并于香港设立地区总部。

Otter Products持守「Grow to Give」的理念,热衷于回馈社会。公司致力鼓励年轻人的企业家精神,员工「Otters」亦乐于贡献自己的时间,希望尽一分力,长远改善社会。

创新无限

Otter Products Asia
紅磡

Otter Products位于红磡的办公室,处处让人联想到科罗拉多州的总部。办公室灯光明亮,空间感十足,更傲视整个维港。

办公环境
着装要求休闲
布局开放式
特色茶水间宽敞, 办公室明亮、远眺维港海景
工位固定座位
便利设施免费零食和饮料
工作环境
年轻有活力

Otters都精力充沛,团队之间上下一心,鼓励成员的创意。无论你身处美国或香港的总部,这种充满活力的文化都清晰可见。管理层也采用开放策略,乐于聆听员工声音,让公司的工作环境更上一层楼!

Otters不止是工作伙伴,他们更会一同参与团队活动,例如平日的午餐聚会、涂鸦工作坊、滑板课堂等。团队成员都追求进步,并善用公司的进修资助,促进个人发展与学习。

开放空间推动合作

持续推动学习

独特之处
Grow to Give

Otter Products每年都将一部分收入回馈社会。公司也会举办「closed to open日」,当日全球三个办公室,逾1000名Otters会离开办公室,踏进社群,服务社会。除此之外,公司也致力支持年轻企业家,激励他们为社会出一分力。

Otter Products | Hong Kong

LIFEPROOF is a globally recognized waterproof case pioneer that has grown to offer a product lineup which increasingly caters to those who live an active lifestyle. With offices in Colorado (HQ), ...

3 weeks ago
Otter Products | Hong Kong

We’re looking for an enthusiastic and personable Junior Designer to join our dynamic and fast-moving design team. You’ll help to produce both digital and print creative solutions that address our mark...

3 weeks ago
Otter Products | Hong Kong

LIFEPROOF is a globally recognized waterproof case pioneer that has grown to offer a product lineup which increasingly caters to those who live an active lifestyle. With offices in Colorado (HQ), ...

3 weeks ago
Otter Products | Hong Kong

We're looking for an experienced and personable Senior Design Lead to produce and oversee digital and print creative solutions to address our marketing needs. Someone with in-depth knowledge of graphi...

1 month ago

您的旅程由此开始

5Jobs
About the Company
Otter Products
Company Stats
Employees1,000+ (Large)
IndustryTechnology Accessories
Sitehttps://www.otterbox.asia/
HighlightGiving back to communities
Head OfficeColorado, U.S.
What they do!
Building extraordinary products

Otter Products imagine, design, and build extraordinary products that enhance life on the go. Whether you’re using your phone in the office or climbing a mountain, Otter Product’s rugged protection is always with you!

Charlie
Managing Director
May
Head of Operations
Sean
Head of Marketing
Being Proud
Real Values
Giving back to communities
Developing employees
Open-door management style
Key Benefits
That make a difference
Cool office and flexible work environment
Health & dental insurance
Learning & development opportunities

Advice for applicants

How they got there
Staying true to their core values

Otter Products was built on a dream and a vision, created out of a garage in the US in 1998. By building a solid foundation of hard work, risk taking, and listening to consumers, they’ve been able to expand to Asia Pacific by opening their regional HQ in Hong Kong in 2011.

Everyone at Otter Products works with a mission to “Grow to Give” and are passionate about giving back. From inspiring young people through entrepreneurship, to employees (“Otters”!) devoting time to their communities, they want to make a lasting change.

Innovation everywhere

Otter Products Asia
Hung Hom

Otter Product’s new office was designed with their Colorado roots in mind. The stunning workplace is not only bright and spacious, but has a beautiful view overlooking Victoria harbour.

Office Stats
Dress CodeCasual
LayoutOpen plan
FeaturesLarge pantry, bright office, harbour view
DesksFixed Desks
AmenitiesFree drinks and snacks
Culture
Young and energetic

Otter Products has an energetic culture that fosters creativity and open collaboration between teams. Both US and APAC HQs have a very young culture with an open-door management style, creating a positive work environment for all the Otters!

Otters frequently get together for team activities, whether it’s casual lunches or graffiti workshops and skateboarding lessons! They also all have a strong desire to learn and grow, nurtured by education allowances to promote personal and professional learning and development.

Open space for collaboration

Continuing to drive education

Unique to the office
Grow to Give

Every year Otter Products take a portion of revenue and think of ways to give back to the community. Their “closed to open” days involves all of the offices closing globally so that Otters can do something within their local communities (that’s 3 offices and over 1000 employees!). Otter Products particularly support young entrepreneurs to inspire them to make an impact in the world.

Otter Products | Hong Kong

LIFEPROOF is a globally recognized waterproof case pioneer that has grown to offer a product lineup which increasingly caters to those who live an active lifestyle. With offices in Colorado (HQ), ...

1 month ago
Otter Products | Hong Kong

We’re looking for an enthusiastic and personable Junior Designer to join our dynamic and fast-moving design team. You’ll help to produce both digital and print creative solutions that address our mark...

1 month ago
Otter Products | Hong Kong

LIFEPROOF is a globally recognized waterproof case pioneer that has grown to offer a product lineup which increasingly caters to those who live an active lifestyle. With offices in Colorado (HQ), ...

1 month ago
Otter Products | Hong Kong

We're looking for an experienced and personable Senior Design Lead to produce and oversee digital and print creative solutions to address our marketing needs. Someone with in-depth knowledge of graphi...

1 month ago

Search Jobs