7視頻
公司介紹
Paycelerate
公司信息
僱員數量11-50 (小型)
行業金融科技
網站paycelerate.com
亮點快速發展
總部位置香港
專精領域!
快速支付市場

Paycelerate是一家快速增長的金融科技公司,通過快速支付方法幫助亞洲地區企業優化短期資金與投資決策。

Tracy
客戶成功助理
Kareem
軟件工程師
Rajah
CEO&聯合創始人
值得稱道之處
真實信息
快速發展
靈活的辦公環境
平易近人的管理團隊
主要福利
大有不同
辦公室咖啡間
定期舉辦團隊活動
導師與培訓制度
提供培訓預算

洋溢的熱情

發展歷程
供應鏈優化

Paycelerate成立於2016年,是亞洲首個快速支付市場。公司創始人不滿於中小型企業缺乏籌資途徑的情形,並了解到大型企業雖然手握大量資金但是短期內難以從銀行處獲得較高回報。

Paycelerate自此建立,致力於通過優化短期資金領域供求關係的平衡來解決上述的兩個問題。如今,Paycelerate與亞洲地區多家企業建立了合作夥伴關係,幫助他們獲取更高的收入,並從更牢固的供應鏈中獲益。

明確的計劃

西營盤
Paycelerate總部

明亮,開放的辦公室讓各個團隊能夠緊密合作。員工與管理層之間能夠輕鬆溝通,也鼓勵僱員們主動說出自己的想法。

辦公環境
著裝要求休閒
佈局開放式
特色咖啡間
座位固定工位
便利設施臨近地鐵
工作環境
兼而有之

Paycelerate的員工都為他們團隊的多樣性感到驕傲。團隊成員來自多個國家——美國、埃及以及香港等等,有著豐富的企業工作和創業經驗。

Paycelerate將企業能力與專業技能融入到緊密友好的創業氛圍中,並很好的保留了兩種環境的優點。管理層對於這兩種環境有著豐富的經驗,使得Paycelerate的員工能夠得到寶貴的指導和建議。

親密的團隊

交融的文化

獨特之處
精品咖啡

在Paycelerate,人人都是吃貨。公司會定期組織團隊聚餐來嘗試西營盤附近眾多的餐廳。在辦公室中還有一個巨大的零食櫃與自製咖啡間,提供每週從日本運來的咖啡豆。除了喜歡美食與咖啡外,Paycelerate團隊還會在非工作時間舉辦包含乒乓球比賽與獨木舟漂流在內的一系列活動

您的旅程由此開始

7Videos
About the Company
Paycelerate
Company Stats
Employees11-50 (Small)
IndustryFinTech
Sitepaycelerate.com
HighlightFast growing
Head OfficeHong Kong
What they do
Accelerated payments marketplace

Paycelerate is a fast-growing Fintech company that helps businesses across Asia optimise their short-term funding and investment decisions through accelerated payments.

Tracy
Client Success Associate
Kareem
Software Engineer
Rajah
CEO & Co-founder
Being Proud
Real Values
Fast growing
Flexible office environment
Approachable management team
Key Benefits
That make a difference
Office coffee lab
Regular team activities
Mentoring & coaching
Training budget

Passionate

The Journey
Supply chain optimisation

Founded in 2016, Paycelerate is Asia’s first accelerated payments marketplace. The company founders were frustrated by the lack of fundraising options available to SMEs and had noticed larger businesses holding record cash but getting low returns from banks in the short term.

Paycelerate was set up to solve these two problems by optimising the supply and demand balance for short-term funds, and now partners with business leaders across the Asia region, helping them generate higher returns and benefit from a stronger supply chain.

Clear Plan

SAI YING PUN
Paycelerate HQ

Bright, open plan office that enables close collaboration between teams. With easy access to other staff and management, employees are encouraged to be proactive and contribute ideas.

Office Stats
Dress CodeCasual
LayoutOpen Plan
FeaturesCoffee Lab
DesksFixed desks
AmenitiesNext to MTR
Inside the office
Best of both

Paycelerate staff pride themselves on being a diverse and interesting bunch. The team comes from a variety of different countries - from the US to Egypt to Hong Kong - and draws on a wide range of experiences, with a mix of corporate and start-up backgrounds.

Paycelerate retains the best aspects of each - corporate skills and expertise within a close-knit, friendly start-up environment. Management have strong experience in both worlds, giving Paycelerate staff unique access to a wealth of balanced mentorship and advice.

Close Team

Different cultures

Unique to the office
Designer coffee

It’s all about being a foodie at Paycelerate, with regular team lunches to explore the many nearby restaurants in Sai Ying Pun. Back in the office, there’s a legendary snack cabinet and a home brew coffee lab, with beans delivered from Japan each week. Whilst good food and coffee are firm favourites, the team at Paycelerate also has a sporty streak with after work ping pong and weekend kayak trips.

Search Jobs